Qeexo

TRY

Past Events

cover image

Automate tinyML Development & Deployment with Qeexo AutoML

TIME
March 9, 2021 8:00 am PST, 4:00 pm GMT, 10:00 am CST
SPEAKER
Tina Shyuan, Director of Product Marketing at Qeexo
DETAILS

Join Tina for a hands-on workshop of how to automatically build multiple ML models with Qeexo AutoML on the ST SensorTile.box!

cover image

Enabling ML on Arm Cortex M0-powered IoT nodes

TIME
April 29, 2021 12:00 pm PST, 7:00 pm GMT, 1:00 pm CST
SPEAKER
Josh Stone, Principal ML Engineer
DETAILS

Models built on Qeexo AutoML are so tiny, they can run on a Cortex M0+! Josh will show you how it's done.

cover image

HANNOVER MESSE Digital Edition

TIME
April 12 - April 16 2021
SPEAKER
Various
DETAILS

Come join Qeexo at Hannover Messe, the go-to conference for the industrial space.
FREE tickets to virtual event available upon request!

cover image

IOT Central Webinar Series: Future of IoT Software Development

TIME
June 29, 2021 12:00 am PST, 7:00 am GMT, 1:00 am CST
SPEAKER
Tina Shyuan
DETAILS

Webinar Series: Fast and Fearless - The Future of IoT Software Development
Part Two of Four: AI and IoT Innovation

cover image

“Running tinyML on Sensors” at Sensors Converge

TIME
September 22, 2021 11:30 am - 12:00 pm PST
SPEAKER
Sang Won Lee, CEO
DETAILS

In this talk, we will discuss the benefits and challenges of tinyML, its industry trends and applications, how to scale tinyML solutions, and share our latest research and technologies in machine learning using sensor data.

cover image

Sensors Converge Expo & Conference

TIME
September 22-23, 2021 10:00 am - 4:00 pm PST
SPEAKER
Various
DETAILS

We hope you’re as excited as we are to return to the live trade show floor! Come join Qeexo at booth #738 to see our latest tinyML demos, featuring Qeexo AutoML with ST MLC sensors.

cover image

Open Discussion with Accomplished Entrepreneurs

TIME
July 27, 2021 9:05 - 9:25 am PST
SPEAKER
Chris Harrison, CTO
DETAILS

During this open discussion with Q&A, these founders will share the things they wish they’d have known before starting out, how to stay focused on your goals and top tips for improving your opportunities and achieving success.

cover image

Nestle Digital Expo: Running tinyML at the Edge with Qeexo

TIME
October 13, 2021 1:00 pm PST, 8:00 pm GMT, 2:00 pm CST
SPEAKER
Sang Won Lee, CEO
DETAILS

In this talk, we will discuss the benefits and challenges of tinyML, its industry trends and applications, how to scale tinyML solutions with Qeexo AutoML.

cover image

Qeexo AutoML on Arm Cortex-M0+: Bringing tinyML to the tiniest of Arm MCUs

TIME
January 11, 2022 8:00 am PST, 4:00 pm GMT, 10:00 am CST
SPEAKER
Will Levine
DETAILS

This talk will cover a demonstration and discussion of Qeexo’s machine learning for M0+ platforms, appropriate machine-learning applications, and the Arm Virtual Hardware Platform.

cover image

2022 Beyond Big Data: AI / ML Summit Panel

TIME
February 3rd, 2022 1:30 PM EST @ Sheraton Station Square, Pittsburgh PA
SPEAKER
Elias Fallon, VP of Machine Learning for Qeexo
DETAILS

Join Elias Fallon, VP of Machine Learning for Qeexo and panelists from Aspinity, Bosch, Innotescus, and Vertica, as we take a deep look into what is next for the data analytics, artificial intelligence, and machine learning industries.

cover image

Smart Manufacturing Experience

TIME
June 7th - 9th, 2022
SPEAKER
Booth
DETAILS

Booth #607
David L. Lawrence Convention Center, Pittsburgh PA

cover image

Arm Tech Talk

TIME
May 3, 2022
SPEAKER
Elias Fallon
DETAILS

Building custom keyword detection models for Arm Virtual Hardware with Qeexo AutoML

cover image

Hannover Messe

TIME
May 30th - June 2nd, 2022
SPEAKER
Booth
DETAILS

US Pavilion – Hall 5, Stand E36
Hannover, Germany

cover image

tinyML Summit

TIME
March 29th - 30th, 2022
SPEAKER
Elias Fallon
DETAILS

Optimizing AutoML for the tinyML Future

cover image

Arm Tech Talks

TIME
March 7, 2023 8:00 am PST, 4:00 pm GMT, 10:00 am CST
SPEAKER
Ho-Gyun Choi, Full Stack Software Engineer
DETAILS

We will demonstrate the quick development of a specific noise detection machine learning model and evaluation of that model using the no-code Qeexo AutoML flow.

cover image

Sensors Converge

TIME
June 20 - 22nd, 2023
SPEAKER
Booth #922
DETAILS

North America’s Largest Electronics Event for Design Engineers @ Santa Clara Convention Center, Santa Clara, CA

Contact Us

Are you interested in leveraging sensor data from your devices? We're happy to help!
Submit your information and we will get in touch with you.

I agree to the Terms of Use of this website and consent to the collection and processing of my data that include also personal data in accordance with the our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy. Providing consent and data to Qeexo is voluntary. However, without providing data, Qeexo will not be able to provide you with its Service. Qeexo will process your data only for the purposes stated in our Privacy Policy and Cookie Policy including online and offline marketing. The legal basis for the collection and processing of your data is your prior expressed consent. A consent can be withdrawn at any time with future effect by e-mail to qxo.webadmin@tdk.com. A withdrawal will not affect the lawfulness of the processing prior to the withdrawal.